Essentials in Fetal Heart Evaluation

06 November 2020

Coordinator: Christoph Berg

Multilanguage: English, Spanish, Russian, Türkçe

Let's discuss what is new development and data on Essentials in Fetal Heart Evaluation

Join Free

Please fill the form below to join our webinar

If you already have a WSPM account please login

By clicking register button below, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement.

About Essentials in Fetal Heart Evaluation Course

“Fetal Heart” is the topic for the online course on the 6th of November, 2020. I am grateful that Christoph Berg has prepared the scientific program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

It is free of charge course. If you have already registered for the previous courses, you have to just login. Otherwise you need to register in advance. Hope to see you online.

Scientific Program

The content of the scientific program has been selected from basic to advanced manner and also contemporary clinical practice which can guide in your practice we hope. All the best.

06 November 2020

Multilanguage: English, Spanish, Russian, Türkçe

Timezone Peru-Mexico-Chicago 08.00, New York-Baltimore-Chile 09.00, Brazil-Argentina 10.00, Nigeria-UK 14.00, CET-Rome-Madrid 15.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00 (convert to your own time zone)
Introduction Cihat Sen, Christoph Berg
20′ Basic and extended cardiac scan? Live demonstration Boris Tutschek
20′ First trimester fetal heart evaluation for OB/Expert Kai Sven Heling
20′ The abnormal four chamber view Cihat Sen
20′ Abnormal outflow tract view and 3VT-view Ingo Gottschalk
20′ Coffee and discussion Gurur Biliciler Denktas, Jun Yoshimatsu
20′ The big five of fetal heart: How to diagnose the 5 most frequent cardiac defects? Karim Kalache
20′ The abnormal situs Christoph Berg
20′ Venous anomalies Reuven Achiron
20′ Arrhythmias Ulrich Gembruch
20′ Coffee and discussion Valentina De Robertis, Crhistoph Berg

Speakers

Top expert from different centers in the world

pic

Cihat Sen

Turkey

pic

Crhistoph Berg

Germany

pic

Boris Tutschek

Switzerland

pic

Kai Sven Heling

Germany

pic

Ingo Gottschalk

Germany

pic

Karim Kalache

Qatar

pic

Reuven Achiron

Israel

pic

Ulrich Gembruch

Germany

pic

Gurur Biliciler Denktas

USA

pic

Valentina De Robertis

Italy

pic

Jun Yoshimatsu

Japan

We are thankful for unconditional support of our sponsors

  • Philips
  • Exeltis
  • Regenesis